Who's Who in Professional Development

Wendy Barden

Education Specialist in Music

Perpich Center For Arts Education

(763) 279-4285

wendy.barden@pcae.k12.mn.us

Mary Harding

Dance Instructor

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763/279-4281

mary.harding@pcae.k12.mn.us

Jeremy Holien

Education Specialist

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763-279-4185

jeremy.holien@pcae.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Lein Walseth

Education Specialist in Theater

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763-279-4181

Stephanie.Walseth@pcae.k12.mn.us

Pam Paulson

Director of Professional Development and Resources

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763/279-4187

pam.paulson@pcae.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Raths

Professional Development Administrative Specialist Sr.

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763-279-4180

jennifer.raths@pcae.k12.mn.us