PERPICH PERPICH

Who's Who in Outreach

Alina Campana

Turnaround Arts: Minnesota Director

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763/279-4183

alina.campana@pcae.k12.mn.us

Kathy Grundei

Education Specialist - Arts Integration

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763/279-4181

kathy.grundei@pcae.k12.mn.us

Jeremy Holien

Education Coordinator

Perpich Center For Arts Education

651-379-2600

jeremy.holien@pcae.k12.mn.us

Betsy Maloney

Outreach Coordinator

Perpich Center For Arts Education

betsy.maloney@pcae.k12.mn.us

Virginia McFerran

Education Coordinator

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763-494-8535

virginia.mcferran@pcae.k12.mn.us

Todd Pierson

Education Specialist - Arts Integration

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763/279-4197

todd.pierson@pcae.k12.mn.us

Byron Richard

Education Research Coordinator

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763/279-4189

byron.richard@pcae.k12.mn.us

Sheri Tamte

Turnaround Arts Coordinator

Perpich Center For Arts Education

763-279-4188